2002 Vigil Honor Class

Send Link | List All Announcements | Add Announcement









New Vigil Honor members as of the 2002 Fall Fellowship are:

Youth:

David Andrews MCQ
Eric Butler MCQ
Tom Dickson SKM
Timothy Goth WPK
Nick Howell TAK
Jeff Kenefake WPK
Ben Lievertz WUN
Joshua Moffett QUN
Chris Pope LBH
Justin Sloan WUN
James Tsujimoto WUN
Sean Ward WAP

Adults:

David Bardos QUN
Matthew Dillon QUN
Wm. Ron Foxworth QUN
Bruce Henry WAP
AI Rees WUN
Robert Saywell QUN
Jack Spears WPK
Gary Windo WUN

Last Modified on Friday, September 20, 2002 12:16 PM EST by Michael Claytor Created on Friday, September 20, 2002 12:13 PM EST by Michael Claytor

New Lodge Officers for 2003

Send Link | List All Announcements | Add Announcement





Elections were held at Fall Fellowship under rules that took into account the to-be-merged status of Lodge 21. Final job descriptions will be adopted when our new Plan Book is finalized. Here are the newly elected officers for 2003.

Lodge Chief - Tom Dickson

Vice Chief of Administration - Drew Fetz

Vice Chief of Communications - Andy McKillip

Vice Chief of Program - Jacob Hoenstine

Vice Chief of Eastern Section - Tim Goth

Vice Chief of Western Section - Ryan Eiteljorge

Secretary - Barry Winko

Last Modified on Friday, September 20, 2002 12:34 PM EST by Michael Claytor Created on Sunday, September 17, 2000 6:12 PM EST by Tom A Dickson