

Over 100 arrowmen attended the Lodge Fall Fellowship in mid-September at Camp Kikthawenund. Fun, Fellowship and Service was the theme. We also elected our 2002 officers. Our new Lodge Chief is Tom Dickson from the Seke Macque (Ironhorse) chapter. The Vice-Chief of Administration is Eric Butler from the Macquisson (Old Trail) chapter. And David Andrews, also from Macquission, was elected Vice-Chief of Program.

At the Fellowship and Lodge Ordeal halate September 14 youth and 8 adult Arrowmen attended their Vigil Honor.

Youth

Matt Brentin
Joshua Brown
Ben Chappelow
Jonathan Clark
Justin Foxworth
Mike Graham
David Ledyard – Marks
Matt Metcalf
David Scherer
Jason Talbot
Matt Thomas

Robby Tompkins
Ryan Walsh

Paul Zimmermann

Adult

Pam Ballard
Joanne Burfeind
Marilyn Deaton
Dale Dickson
Scott Eiser
Alonzo Hatton
Rusty Helms
Mike Puls

Please congratulate our new officers and Vigil Honor members.

Future date to remember:

November 9 – 11, 2001 Lodge Leadership Development Course at Camp Kikthawenund (for all Lodge and Chapter Officers and Officers to be)

January 20, 2002 Winter Banquet in Shelbyville (for everyone!)

April 19 – 20, 2002 Section Conclave at Anderson University (We're the host

Lodge!)