Appendix G – Distinguished Service Award

Arranged by dates starting with most recent.

Year	Name	Lodge	Location
1998	Brett Michael Higgins	Kickapoo Lodge #128	Terre Haute, IN
1983	Richard O. Eberly	Kickapoo Lodge #128	Terre Haute, IN
1973	W. Shirell Fox	Wulakamike Lodge #21	Anderson, IN
1971	Edward A. Pease	Kickapoo Lodge #128	Terre Haute, IN

Table of Contents Page **93** of **95**

Appendix H – Lifetime Achievement Award

Arranged by dates starting with most recent.

Year	Name	Lodge	Location
2012	Edward A. Pease	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21	Terre Haute, IN

Appendix I - Red Arrow Award

Arranged by dates starting with most recent.

Year	Name	Council	Location
1967	Harvey V. Gil	Central Indiana Council	Indianapolis, IN

Appendix J - E. Urner Goodman Camping Award

Arranged by dates starting with most recent.

Year	Lodge	Region
2009	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21	Central Region
1998	Wulakamike #21	Central Region

Appendix K - OA Service Grants

Arranged by dates starting with most recent.

Year	Lodge	Location
2001	Kickapoo Lodge #128	Terre Haute, IN
1997	Wulakamike Lodge #21	Indianapolis, IN

Table of Contents Page 94 of 95

Appendix L – Journey to Excellence and Other Quality Lodge Recognitions

Arranged by dates starting with most recent.

Year	Award
2015	Journey to Excellence Silver
2014	Journey to Excellence Gold
2013	Journey to Excellence Gold
2011	National Quality Lodge
2010	National Quality Lodge
2008	National Quality Lodge
2006	National Quality Lodge
2003	National Quality Lodge
2000	National Quality Lodge
1997	National Quality Lodge
1994	National Honor Lodge
1988	National Standard Lodge
1984	National Standard Lodge
1983	National Honor Lodge
1982	National Honor Lodge
1981	National Honor Lodge
1978	National Honor Lodge
1977	Met National Standard
1976	Met National Standard
1975	Met National Standard
1974	Met National Standard

Table of Contents Page 95 of 95