## **Appendix F - The Founder's Award**

Arranged by dates starting with most recent.

	VNE LODGE #21		
2014	Robert "Robby" F	Kile	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2014	John	Pratt	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2013	Randy Wayne	Baskerville Sr	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2013	Joseph Mark	Dierdorf II	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2013	Jake Arthur	Whiteside	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2012	Dee A	Baskerville	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2012	Daniel	Spall	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2012	Stephen	Tucker	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2011	Zachary A	Coghill	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2011	Dave W	Wagner	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2010	Adam	Aldrich	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2010	John "Rusty"	Helms	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2009	Tommy	Gregory	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2009	Stephen M	James	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2009	Jordan	Sandoe	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2008	Andrew	Bowman	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2008	Gay	Hanson	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2008	Anne T	Phillips	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2007	Robert J	Armstrong	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2007	Edmund W	Finley Jr	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2007	Todd C	Wildey	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2006	Thomas C	James	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2006	Albert	Siebenmorgen	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2006	Jonathan	Sowers	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2005	Judith Jeannine	Earl	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2005	Justin R	Scott	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2005	Troy	Stanford	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2005	H. Eric	Wickizer	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2004	John R	Cook	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2004	Ryan J	Eiteljorge	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2004	Timothy A	Goth	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2004	David L	Largent	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2004	Daniel B	Runshe	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2004	Craig A	Wildey	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2003	Dale A	Dickson	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
2003	Kim T	Wickizer	Jaccos Towne Lodge #21
WULAKAMII	KE LODGE #21		
2002	Scott	Clabaugh	Wulakamike Lodge #21
2002	Tom A	Dickson	Wulakamike Lodge #21
2002	John H	Powell	Wulakamike Lodge #21
	Michael A	Claytor	Wulakamike Lodge #21
	Anthony	Pippen	Wulakamike Lodge #21
	Karla K	Powell	Wulakamike Lodge #21
	Seth K	Powell	Wulakamike Lodge #21

Table of Contents Page **91** of **95** 

	Adam J	Scott	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1999	Jason	Hankee	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1999	Linda	Troxell	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1999	Kevin	Tucker	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1998	Eduardo	Moralez	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1998	Terry	Troxell	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1998	Robert	Valentini	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1996	William	Oburn	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1996	Tony	Troxell	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1995	Scott W	Oburn	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1995	David	Suzuki	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1993	Matthew	Mickelson	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1992	James	Vastag	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1991	Tay	Becker	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1991	Terry	Hasty	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1990	Robert H	Pockrass	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
1990	Jack	Zirkle	Wulakamike Lodge #21		
KICKAPOO LODGE #128					
2002	Russell E	Floyd	Kickapoo Lodge #128		
2002	Andrew	McKillip	Kickapoo Lodge #128		
2001	Richard A	Phillips	Kickapoo Lodge #128		
2000	Jeffery	Price	Kickapoo Lodge #128		
2000	James A	Stolt	Kickapoo Lodge #128		
1999	William	Burns	Kickapoo Lodge #128		
1999	Troy	Oliveira	Kickapoo Lodge #128		

Table of Contents Page **92** of **95**